Batemans Individual Winter League 2015/2016

Twelve Match Series, £40.00 entry per angler.

£20.00 Pools on day all in. (Peg fee only £6.00)

Series Overall Prize Money
1st £700.00    2nd 300.00    3rd £200.00    4th £120.00    5th £80.00

On the day payouts based on 30 anglers (Subject to change depending on numbers)

1st £120.00   2nd £80.00   3rd £60.00   4th £40.00

5 man sections paying £20.00 per section by default!

Match Dates

Sunday 4th Oct – Falcon Lake Sunday 18th Oct – Skylark Lake
Sunday 1st Nov – Skylark Lake Sunday 15th Nov – Falcon Lake
Sunday 29th Nov – Osprey/Falcon Lake Sunday 13th Dec – Osprey/Falcon Lake
Sunday 20th Dec – Falcon Lake  Sunday 3rd Jan – Falcon Lake
Sunday 17th Jan – Osprey/Falcon Lake Sunday 31st Jan – Falcon Lake
Sunday 14th Feb – Osprey/Falcon Lake Sunday 28th Feb – Skylark Lake        

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES IS 30th SEPTEMBER 2015

Please note no entries will be accepted after this date and the entry fee must be paid at the time of entry. We will not reserve places to be paid at a later date!

  • Lakes are subject to change at the fishery team’s discretion!
  • Minimum of Three Keepnets (Split Fish evenly across the three nets)
  • Fishery rules apply (see website for details www.westwoodlakes.co.uk)
  • Eight Matches count from Twelve Match Series (Anglers drop worst four results!)
  • All fish must be netted!  Anglers may only fish up to the edge of the next platform if they have a spare peg next to them!

ALL BOOKINGS TAKEN IN THE TACKLE SHOP NOW!